Please Read This Note Regarding
During the secure checkout process, you should
be able to see a closed lock in the bottom of
your browser window, indicating a secure connection.
Since secure connections are generally slower,
they are used during the checkout process only.
If you abort the checkout process by returning
to a non-secure page, you may receive a message
that you are transmitting data from a secure site
to a non-secure site. If you receive such a message,
you may safely continue. No information entered
during checkout will leave this website, or be
passed back to any of our non-secure pages. Only
data required to keep your shopping session alive
is passed to our non-secure pages.